12. Delight

My yesterday's experience was:
  Receiving is all delight.
My today's experience is:
  Giving is all delight.
My tomorrow's experience will be:
  God-becoming in God's own Way
   Is all delight.

Sri Chinmoy, Beauty-drops.First published by Agni Press in 1975.

This is the 226th book that Sri Chinmoy has written since he came to the West, in 1964.


If you are displaying what you've copied on another site, please include the following information, as per the license terms:

by Sri Chinmoy
From the book Beauty-drops, made available to share under a Creative Commons license

Close »