143. A seeker’s three birthdays

Each seeker can count his age
  From three different dates:
The day he saw the light of day,
The day he sat at his Master’s feet,
The day he became the Heart
  Of the Pilot Supreme.

Sri Chinmoy, The Dance of Life, part 3.First published by Agni Press in 1973.

This is the 34th book that Sri Chinmoy has written since he came to the West, in 1964.


If you are displaying what you've copied on another site, please include the following information, as per the license terms:

by Sri Chinmoy
From the book The Dance of Life, part 3, made available to share under a Creative Commons license

Close »