Часть I

Ниже приведены выдержки из беседы, состоявшейся в Риме 17 февраля 1990 года между генеральным директором итальянского издательства «Edizioni Paoline» Доном Антонио Тарзией, писателем и директором итальянского национального телевидения РАИ Венанцио Чампой, его отцом Вирджилио Чампой и Шри Чинмоем.

Дон Антонио Тарзия (перевод Венанцио Чампы): Мы верующие люди. Для нас важно быть верующими и трудиться для Бога. С другой стороны, мне также приходится руководить издательством. В повседневной жизни я должен быть руководителем и очень энергично работать.

Шри Чинмой: Бог и Творец и творение одновременно. Он на Небесах, и Он также на земле. На Небесах Он — Творец, а на земле Он — творение. Но Бог на Небесах и Бог на земле — один и тот же. Когда Спаситель Христос сказал: «Я и Отец мой едины», Христос был на земле — во плоти. Но Он был неразделимо един со Своим Отцом на Небесах.

Творение — это проявление Творца. Ваше издательство — это часть творения. В этом случае Бог проявляет Свой Свет через издательское дело. Небеса и земля подобны дереву и его плоду. Их нельзя разделить — они едины.

Переводы этой страницы: Italian , Czech
Эта страница может быть процитирована с помощью cite-key sca 611

Part I

SCA 611-617. Excerpts from a conversation which took place in Rome on 17 February 1990 between Don Antonio Tarzia, General Director of the Italian publishing firm Edizioni Paoline; Venanzio Ciampa, writer and director for Italy's RAI national television; his father Virgilio Ciampa; and Sri Chinmoy. Don Antonio Tarzia's questions were translated by Venanzio Ciampa.

Don Antonio Tarzia: We are religious people. It is important for us to be religious and to work for God. On the other hand, I also have to manage a publishing company. I have to be a manager in everyday life and produce very actively.

Sri Chinmoy: God is both the Creator and the creation. He is in Heaven and He is also on earth. In Heaven He is the Creator and on earth He is the creation. But the God who is in Heaven and the God who is on earth are the same Person. When the Saviour Christ said, "I and my Father are one," Christ was on earth — in the body. But He was inseparably one with His Father in Heaven.

The creation is the manifestation of the Creator. Your publishing company is part of the creation. In this case, God is manifesting His Light through publishing.

Heaven and earth are like the tree and its fruit. We cannot separate the two; they are one.