186. Four different Gods

God the Saviour:
For the vigilant.

God the Forgiver:
For the sleeping.

God the Beloved:
For the seeker.

God the Transformer:
For the idler.

Sri Chinmoy, The Wings of Light, part 4.First published by Agni Press in 1974.

This is the 80th book that Sri Chinmoy has written since he came to the West, in 1964.


If you are displaying what you've copied on another site, please include the following information, as per the license terms:

by Sri Chinmoy
From the book The Wings of Light, part 4, made available to share under a Creative Commons license

Close »