Ила1

Вчера душа Илы оставила тело. С той поры мы с ней беседовали уже много раз.

Что и говорить, от юмористического дара Илы мы с вами получали большую радость много лет. Внешне она была железной леди. Внутренне она была нежной, как зефир. У нее было замечательное сердце-нежность, и ее внешняя строгость тоже была замечательной.

Расскажу кое-что о ее юмористическом даре. Душа Илы провела здесь немало времени, она ушла всего минуту назад. Пока вы так одухотворенно пели песню „Jibaner bhar”2, она мне сказала: «Мой Гуру, если твои дети будут проявлять ко мне такую признательность и так преклоняться, то я готова рождаться каждое утро и каждый вечер умирать!»

Вот какая Ила!

Я могу рассказать о ней столько всего. Если это сделать, получится толстенная книга с сотнями страниц. Моя душа, мое сердце и моя жизнь будут вечно ценить ее, ведь среди тех, кто считают и чувствуют, что знают, кто я такой на самом деле, она, наверное, идет первой. Она постоянно чувствовала мои внутренние высоты, и за это я буду вечно, вечно ей благодарен.


  1. HCEU 20-ru. 2 апреля 2005 года, Площадка Устремления, Джамайка, Нью-Йорк

Ila1

Yesterday Ila’s soul left the body. Since then, she and I have had quite a few conversations.

Needless to say, Ila’s humorous aspect we have enjoyed immensely over the years. Outwardly she was an iron rod. Inwardly she was as soft as marshmallow. Her softness-heart was most remarkable, and her outer strictness was also most remarkable.

Let me say something about her humorous aspect. Ila’s soul was here for a long time. Only a minute ago she left. While you were singing the song Jibaner bhar2 so soulfully, she said to me, “My Guru, if this kind of appreciation and adulation your children are going to offer me, then I am ready to take birth every morning and die every evening!” This is Ila!

So many things I can tell about her. If I do so, it will be a huge book, with hundreds of pages. My soul, my heart and my life shall forever treasure her, for among those who think, feel and know who I truly am, perhaps she stands foremost. She continuously felt my inner heights, and for that I shall remain eternally, eternally grateful to her.


  1. HCE 20. 2 April 2005, Aspiration-Ground, Jamaica, New York

  2. HCE 20,3. Jibaner bhar is the song Sri Chinmoy composed for his disciples to sing at the time of an individual’s earth-departure