Arise! Awake! Thoughts of a yogi

First published by Frederick Fell, Inc. in 1972. Published on with the permission of Sri Chinmoy. This is the 10th book written by Sri Chinmoy after he came to the West in 1964.

Table of Contents

Part I — Arise! Awake! Walk! March! Run! Fly!

Part II — The Yogi With His Sixty Disciples

Part III — God the Supreme Musician

Part IV — Beauty

Part V — To The Source