The hunger of darkness and the feast of light, part 2

First published by Agni Press in 1974. Published on with the permission of Sri Chinmoy. This is the 188th book written by Sri Chinmoy after he came to the West in 1964.

Table of Contents

Part I: Aspiring intensity and over-eagerness

Part II: Patience and will-power

Part III: Sleep-world

Part IV: Self-discipline and loving obedience

Part V: How to live in two worlds

Translations of this page: Russian , Italian
This book series can be cited using cite-key hd-2