My self-giving is my God-becoming

First published by Agni Press in 1974. Published on with the permission of Sri Chinmoy. This is the 181st book written by Sri Chinmoy after he came to the West in 1964.

Table of Contents

27. Reality

29. He who surrenders

30. Drunk with surrender

Translations of this page: Czech
This book can be cited using cite-key sgg