The Moghul Emperors

First published by Agni Press in 2001. Published on with the permission of Sri Chinmoy. This is the 1368th book written by Sri Chinmoy after he came to the West in 1964.

Table of Contents

Part I — Timur

Part II — Babar: (ruled 1526-1530)

Part III — Humayun: 1st Rule: 1530-1540, 2nd Rule: 1555-1556

Part IV — Akbar the Great: (ruled 1556-1605)

Part V — Jahangir: (ruled 1605-1627)

Part VI — Shah Jahan: (ruled 1628-1658)

Part VII — Aurangzeb: (ruled 1658-1707)

Translations of this page: Czech
This book can be cited using cite-key me